Säg till om jag ska översätta..

Spencer- I need to talk to you about Garrett- his case.
Jason- Then you know… About the evidence?
Spencer- So it has been thrown out?
Jason- Not yet, but it will be.
Spencer- Look. I think I might have a way to make sure Garrett’s case doesn’t fall apart, but I’m at a dead end and I this point the only person that might be able to help me is you.
Jason- What can I do?
Spencer- Do you know somebody named April Rose?
*shakes head no*
Spencer- So you’ve never heard of her?
(Commercial break)
Jason- To be honest, there were so many girls hanging around us at the time, I could have met her and not even known it.
Spencer- And by us, you mean?
Jason- Garrett, Ian and I
Spencer- Right, the N.A.T. club.
Jason- How do you know about that?
Spencer- Do you think that she could have been one of the girls that you filmed?
Jason- I didn’t film any of those videos.
Spencer- Yeah, but you watched them, didn’t you? How did you get that honor without doing any of the grunt work?
Jason- It was my idea. Look, like I said before. I was messed up. High School was just one big blur.
Spencer- Do you think she could have been in one of the videos?
Jason- It’s possible. Or maybe she was one of their employees.
Spencer- What does that mean?
Jason- I think Ian and Garrett were paying girls to set up their friends.I don’t know, at that time, I kind of walked away from it at that point.
Spencer- So were you guys the only members?
Jason- Officially? Yeah, but Ian had help. There is no way get could have filmed it all on his own. At times, I even thought maybe he was filming it for someone else.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0