Teori #http://rosewood-clues.tumblr.com/

Theory #22 - Emily killed Alison

Almost everyone has been blamed for Alison’s murder, except for Emily. Emily is the “innocent one”. No one ever suspects her. But what if we should be? This is my theory that Emily killed Alison (and NOT on the -A team). Here’s what I dug up. 

#1 - Emily’s reaction. Look closely at these reactions. The first is Emily’s reaction to finding Alison’s body. The second is Emily’s reaction to finding Maya’s body? Notice a HUGE difference?? I did! She barely reacts to Alison’s death. Why? Alison was her BEST friend, and she was in love with her. She knew her for WAY longer than Maya. If anything, Emily looks….guilty in the first photo…..

 

#2 - In “The Perfect Storm” the first scene of Em is her rushing into her room and locking the door. She is covered head to toe in dirt, and then gets a text from -A saying “There’s only so much you can bury, Emily. You’re not done with me yet.”

At first we are led to believe that Emily trashed Alison’s memorial. But she says when she got there, it was already destroyed, and she grabbed the statues cause they were the only thing not broken. Hm…that seems weird. Why would she be covered head to toe in dirt if she just grabbed the statues? And what is Emily “burying”?

#3 - Emily’s motive. We all know that Alison was kinda a tease when it came to Emily. One moment she is kissing Emily in the library, the next she’s saying “What are you doing?! Just because we kissed in the library, doesn’t mean I’m into you like that.” and “Believe me, if I’m kissing you, it’s just practice for the real thing.”

 

#4 - The letter she wrote Alison. We all know Emily was hurt by Alison. She wrote Alison that letter….three days before she disappeared. Here’s a line from that letter “You’re not afraid of hurting me, so I wonder why I’m so afraid of hurting you.” Hmmm….

#5 - This scene really kinda struck me. It is the scene where Emily is spilling her guts to Dr. Sullivan. She says “I killed someone. Someone had a life. Someone was a living, breathing person.” 

What struck me about this was two things. One, she doesn’t say “I killed HIM. HE had a life. HE was a living, breathing person”. She uses a non-descript pronoun. 

Second, was the look on her face as she was saying this. It almost looks like she’s smiling a little…..

See what I mean?

#6 - Of course the flashback. Emily is under hypnotherapy, when she remembers the night Aly died. Emily is holding a shovel. Angry. And Alison is screaming. 

Later she says that she “mixed up the memories”. But that still means that she had some hidden memories of that night, right? The whole story just seemed suspicious….

 

Could Emily have snapped? Sick of all of Ali’s games she’s playing with her emotions?

Anything is possible in Rosewood (;


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0