Märkte du?/teori

fyahfly asked: Okay I know this probably has nothing to do with anything but I started watching PLL over again after I came across all of these theories. I just watched the "Camp Mona" episode, where Toby comes back from hiding and tells Emily what he was trying to tell her the night of homecoming. He says "I spent a year in reform school. I've got friends in all the wrong places and misery loves company" And then his reveal as A just so happens to be in "Misery Loves Company" So crazy! Just thought I'd share

 

AMAZING FIND!!!

For everyone else wondering, “Camp Mona” is from Season 1, Episode 10 Keep Your Friends Close (We really should post of S1 recaps. We just haven’t had the time but promise to try and work on them soon).

Here is a photo from that scene where Toby says that line to Emily.

 

The second photo is a shot from right after he said it.

One other thing he said that stood out was that he broke things off with Jenna on September 1st. That’s the same day Alison disappeared. Also, note that he said that he asked for Alison’s help in breaking it off with Jenna.

Season 3, Episode 16 is titled Misery Loves Company.

Now, these can’t be coincidences, or can they? ;)

.

#http://pltheories.com


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0