Spoiler!

[SPOILER ALERT] Because Notes!
· Haleb - filler, but I guess we have to learn about Caleb somehow, like how Sticky Fingers is genetic..
· Ezria, Wesria et al - filler, because Dianne is "so hateful..!"
· Isn't it funny how misleading sneak peeks can be, I saw one freakout after another when y'all thought Spencer would sleep with Andrew.. :)
· Wren is so cute. Oh just date him already, Spence, pretend Toby never existed. Wren was there first :p
· Don't you love how Melissa is just THERE like she hasn't been missing for like a year..
· My heart MELTED when I saw Caleb all dressed up to see his Dad. Mel. ted!
· Cece = world's biggest Wesria shipper..
· "If I get up again it's to pee, and I would rather do that im my pants than leave you two alone.."
· Ok so that's what the whiskey was for. One question answered, lol, woohoo, celebrate! :)
· "Mona isn't a friend, she's a link.."
· Uuuugh Cece lied and Ali really was with Wilden. Bleh!
· WAS CECE WEARING ALI'S YELLOW TOOOOP?! Wtf happened that night..
· Hanna donated $5 to the Church, add that to The Five Theory..
· Wesria gave me a toothache.. Did you see the hashtag? #TheWrongFitz haha.. Illicit smoochies = neverending secrets for poor lil Aria..
· O.O Jason! :( 
· And the A Team is psychotic..

- A Messages: 
On Spencer's sunglasses: Rat out T, I take down 1 of your 3. -A
Text to Emily: Better tell him to save a couple. He might need it. -A
- Questions Answered: The Whiskey bottles! And the fact that Ali really was with Wilden over the Summer, ugh.
- New Questions: Why did Cece lie? Where the heck is Jason??
- Not in this episode: Ezra, Paige, Jenna, Lucas, Noel, M I I I I K E !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0