Teori

"i don't know if you/everyone have already figured it out but I think it's kind of important. at 3x16, we see a blonde girl with a red coat who looks exactly like ali, and in the 3x17 we see a person (I say person because I thought it could be a boy, producers sometimes makes us believe its someone and then it's not) with the same red coat and red nails, so it MUST be a girl. That must be the leader, because a girl with a red coat visited mona. It must be Melissa/Alison. I think Allison." 

I agree. I think they are following the books in this instance. I think the leader will be Ali or Courtney (Alison’s twin in the books.) 

Marlene King said “Red is the new black” so, I do believe the red coat is the leader, and I think it is one of the twins. I definitely think they are going with that story line.  

I don’t understand why people get so upset when main plots are the same as in the books because the show is based on them. They follow the book but add twists. (I know it’s a mystery show, but it has to at least be similar to the books to be based on them.)

 #http://prettylittleliarsquestions.tumblr.com/
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0