:PLLEEKS

*THAT* was the reveal? I wanted more! Oh, [SPOILER WARNING] because: Notes! So, ok, the reveal. Could've been more dramatic, I liked the slap, though.. Did the ID tag say "Lamb" btw? Wolf in sheep's clothing..? Ha.

Ok, notes!
· So! Who's "she"..?
· Caleb's hair could be a little longer ♥
· Lol, "not girl on girl talk, just girl talk.." :)
· Red Coat Reflection! Discuss..
· Lol, #fashionvictim
· "Some lies are worth the risk," spoken like a potential A, js.. I'm looking forward to seeing how Paige & Caleb plan to get into A's lair and take A down..
· The Scrabble Board: 
‘FOR T
MY SAFE PLACE TO LAND.
ALWAYS YOUR GIRL,
S’
· Ok don't even get me started on the Ali Hallucination, I don't even.. Sometimes I think she's really there, sometimes - if Ali was really there, how could Ali have taken her diary pages and then they were still in the doll after..? 
· And I'd like to see what happened to the plant Aria poured the tea over, though #dead
· So, personally, I will be very disappointed if it turns out Byron & Meredith killed Ali..
· Who was Melissa calling? "Do I have to call 911 to reach you?" 911 - Wren? He's a Surgeon. Garrett? He was a cop.. 
· BUUUT told you Byron wasn't the last to see Ali. Melissa, you're up next..
· And DESTROYING EVIDENCE AGAIN, you girls have only yourselves to blame I hope you know..

- A Messages: "Next time, you'll be left faceless."
- Questions Answered: None
- Questions Not Answered: At last count, all of 'em.. Maybe more.
- Not in this episode: Ezra, Jason, Wren, Jenna, Mike. Lucas, Noel, Cece, Wesley.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0