Teori

Queen of Hearts: Conclusion!

Just read the recent post that blocked-id made, and it inspired us to look deeper into Aria’s clothing choices. My first reaction when I Googled her outfits was “How much more obvious can they get?!” Seriously, where have I been that I never noticed this before!

Take a look!

We even noticed in these last 3 pictures she has the elements of stripes! Now, if you take a look at the Queen of Hearts Picture, you’ll notice that the tights seen through the skirt of the dress are striped as well.

One flaw we looked at was the collarbone structure being different, but then again, the collarbone of the Queen of Hearts looks oddly plastic-y? I don’t know if that’s just me, but what do you guys think?

Weird coincidence, or is Aria hiding something bigger than we all know?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0