Teori

"I think the body was Jason. I saw a picture of the body zoomed in and it looked like it had a stab wound. A few episodes ago Jason was sitting on a porch with Mona and she was treating a wound on his side. Plus there is no explanation to where Jason went and no one seems to be worried about him. I think they might be trying to surprise us by trying to push him aside."

Well Emily said that he got a text from him that he is hiding out at a friends. Why would they be worried if they thought he was hiding because he thought someone was trying to kill members of the NAT club? I saw that picture of Toby’s body that people think there is a stab wound but it’s totally just a shadow from his belt loop. You can see the way the light is reflecting by the tattoo also, Look at it again: 

I mean, I don’t really believe it’s Toby’s body though. IDK who it is for sure. We never saw a face. I thought it could be Harold, Jason, Toby or Wilden. But we know it’s not Wilden now that we see him alive and well. (Unless the body was staged and no one was really dead.)

 .
#http://prettylittleliarsquestions.tumblr.com/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0